Watt parka

As low as CHF 199.00
  • Highly breathable
  • Wind resistant
  • Reflective details
  • PFOS/PFOA free DWR
Our classic Watt summer parka, manufactured from waterproof, organic Swiss cotton fabric, is guaranteed to be your loyal protector against wind and rain in the urban jungle! The Watt parka is made from waterproof, organic cotton fabric from Switzerland and is therefore the perfect choice for any weather in spring, summer or autumn. It reliably protects you from rain, is highly breathable and the invisible reflective print increase your visibility at dusk.
Color
Sapphire
Other colors
  • EtaProof® fabric

    EtaProof® is waterproof, absolutely windproof and provides the excellent breathability that can only come from a natural material. The fabric is made of organic cotton and is made in Switzerland. If EtaProof® comes in contact with water, the cotton fibers swell by about 10%, causing the pores to completely close. This makes the fabric so dense that it can completely withstand rain, even over a longer period - but still retain its high breathability. “On your mark, get set, go?” Not a problem, even in so-called bad weather.

  • Invisible reflecting details

    It can be hard to see kids at dusk and in the dark. Our virtually invisible prints reflect light, enhancing safety. And of course, they look great, too.

  • Garbage pocket

    There’s always something left over, whether it’s the last bits of a snack or just a paper bag. We integrated a special garbage pocket for just these things. Once at home, the pocket can be turned inside out to empty it, then washed.

  • Pre-shaped hood

    This hood is pre-shaped to fit kids’ heads perfectly, so there’s nothing to restrict kids’ field of vision. After all, you need good visibility to play tag or hide and seek!

  • YKK zippers

    We only use zippers made by market leader YKK. That lets us guarantee the best quality and optimal performance. And it’s easy-peasy to open the zipper, even in frosty temperatures.

  • Pre-shaped

    Our anatomically pre-shaped products help maintain as much freedom of movement as possible, even when children have to be packed up nice and warm.

  • Chin guard

    We not only build in zipper protection on the outside, but also the inside. Little chins getting rubbed raw are now finally a thing of the past.

  • PFC-free, durable, water-repellent DWR coat

    Many water-resistant coatings on outdoor clothing, especially fluorocarbon (PFC), are problematic because of their harmful effects on the environment. We love nature and are aware of our responsibility to it, which is why we do not use such coatings on our products.

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Watt parka

Watt Parka

As low as 160,00 CHF Regular Price 199,00 USD
  • Hoch atmungsaktiv
  • Windabweisend
  • Reflektierende Details
  • PFOS/PFOA-freie DWR
Unser klassischer Parka Watt aus wasserdichtem Schweizer Bio-Baumwollstoff bietet zuverlässigen Schutz gegen Wind und Regen im Grossstadt-Dschungel! Der Parka Watt, aus wasserdichtem Bio-Baumwollstoff aus der Schweiz, ist die perfekte Wahl für jedes Wetter im Frühling, Sommer oder Herbst. Er schützt zuverlässig gegen Regen und ist in hohem Masse atmungsaktiv. Der unsichtbare reflektierende Print sorgt für bessere Sichtbarkeit in der Dämmerung.
Farbe
Sapphire
Weitere Farben
  • EtaProof® Stoff

    EtaProof® ist regenfest, absolut winddicht und verfügt über eine so gute Atmungsaktivität, wie es nur bei natürlichen Materialien möglich ist. Das Gewebe besteht aus Bio-Baumwolle und wird in der Schweiz hergestellt. Kommt EtaProof® mit Wasser in Kontakt, schwellen die Fasern um ca. 10% an. Dadurch werden die Poren komplett geschlossen und das Gewebe so dicht, dass es auch stärkerem Regen über eine längere Zeit standhalten kann – es bleibt aber trotzdem atmungsaktiv. „Auf die Plätze, fertig, los?“ Also auch bei vermeintlich schlechtem Wetter kein Problem.

  • Unsichtbare reflektierende Details

    Bei Dämmerung und in der Dunkelheit sind Kinder oft schwer zu sehen. Unsere unsichtbaren Prints reflektieren Licht und sorgen so für mehr Sicherheit. Und hübsch sehen sie natürlich auch noch aus.

  • Tasche für Abfall

    Irgendwas bleibt immer übrig, sei's nun der letzte Bissen vom Pausenbrot oder auch nur ein Papiersäckli. Für solche Dinge haben wir die Abfalltasche integriert. Sie lässt sich mit einem Handgriff zu Hause ausstülpen und auswaschen.

  • Vorgeformte Kapuze

    Um das Sichtfeld nicht einzuschränken, ist die Kapuze vorgeformt und passt sich dem Kopf optimal an. Beim Fangenspielen und Co. braucht man schliesslich freie Sicht!

  • YKK Reissverschlüsse

    Wir verwenden ausschliesslich Reissverschlüsse des Marktführers YKK. Dadurch garantieren wir beste Qualität, eine optimale Performance und die Reissverschlüsse sind selbst bei frostigen Temperaturen kinderleicht zu bedienen.

  • Vorgeformter Schnitt

    Unsere anatomisch vorgeformten Produkte sorgen dafür, dass möglichst viel Bewegungsfreiheit erhalten bleibt, auch wenn die Kinder schön warm eingepackt werden müssen.

  • Kinnschutz

    Bei uns gibt es nicht nur aussen eine Blende über dem Reissverschluss, sondern auch innen. Das aufgeraute rote Kinn gehört damit endlich der Vergangenheit an.

  • PFC-freie wasserabweisende DWR-Beschichtung

    Viele Beschichtungen im Outdoorbereich, vor allem Fluorcarbone (PFC), sind aufgrund ihres Umwelteinflusses problematisch. Wir lieben die Natur und sind uns unserer Verantwortung ihr gegenüber bewusst, deswegen verzichten wir bei diesem Produkt auf solche Beschichtungen.

Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung
Sie bewerten:Watt Parka